The Bar Foundation Board of Directors honored the members of the 2013 class of Bar Foundation Fellows on April 25, 2013 at the Marriott Hotel in Charleston. This year’s group of nineteen lawyers and three members of the judiciary joins 240 lawyers and 35 judges, who have been previously selected as Bar Foundation Fellows. The Fellows are those lawyers whose professional, public and private careers have demonstrated outstanding dedication to the welfare of their communities and honorable service to the legal profession with the individuals selected reflecting the diverse nature of the legal profession in West Virginia.

The 2013 Bar Foundation Fellows are:

Fred Adkins-Huntington Judge Jack Alsop-Webster Springs Marcia Ashdown-Morgantown Robert Berthold, Jr.-Charleston Rebecca Betts-Charleston Professor Tom Cady-Morgantown Judge Russell Clawges, Jr.-Morgantown Robert Dinsmore-Morgantown William File, III-Beckley Richard Ford, Jr.-Lewisburg William Galeota-Morgantown Thomas Hurney, Jr.-Charleston Evans King, Jr.-Bridgeport Neva Lusk-Charleston David McCauley-Buckhannon Judge Ronald Pearson-Charleston Rory Perry, II-Charleston Tracey Rohrbaugh-Martinsburg Don Sensabaugh, Jr.-Charleston Howard Seufer, Jr.-Charleston Lonnie Simmons-Charleston Ron Tucker-Fairmont