Agenda

9:00 a.m. **Judges Training**

Petit Jury Room off Courtroom 7800

9:30 a.m. **Opening Ceremony**

7th Floor, Room 7800

Rebecca Tinder, State Coordinator, We the People Omar Aboulhosn, Federal Magistrate Judge, SDWV

9:45 a.m. **Hearings**

Courtroom 7800 – Tyler Consolidated High School

Courtroom 6400 - Clay County High School

Courtroom 6200 - Woodrow Wilson High School

	TCCHS	CCHS	WWHS
9:45 a.m.	Unit 1	Unit 2	Unit 3
10:10 a.m.	Unit 3	Unit 1	Unit 2
10:35 a.m.	Unit 2	Unit 3	Unit 1
11:00 a.m.	Unit 4	Unit 5	Unit 6
11:25 a.m.	Unit 6	Unit 4	Unit 5
11:50 a.m.	Unit 5	Unit 6	Unit 4

12:15 p.m. Break

12:20 p.m. Awards Ceremony & Closing Remarks

Courtroom 7800

Rebecca Tinder, State Coordinator, We the People

The Honorable Thomas E. Johnston, Chief Judge United States District Court for the Southern District of West Virginia

Special Thanks to:

The Volunteer Judges

Unit 1	Omar Aboulhosn	Unit 4	Mike Kelly
	Patricia Dillon		Sabrina Deskins
	Larry Kopelman		Cindy White
Unit 2	Roger Hanshaw	Unit 5	Jennifer Grindo
	Margaret Miller		Lera VanMeter
	Tom Tinder		Tom Tinder
Unit 3	Jennifer Grindo	Unit 6	Roger Hanshaw
	Brittany R Stonestreet		Brittany R Stonestreet
	Bruce Perrone		Omar Aboulhosn

The Staff of the Robert C. Byrd Federal Courthouse:

Rory Perry, Clerk, U.S. District Court
Lynn Cooper, Executive Assistant, Clerk's Office
Chris Galaska, Network Systems Engineer, U.S. District Court
Larry Hayes, Maintenance Supervisor
The United States Marshals

We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution is sponsored by:

Rebecca Tinder – WV State Coordinator

Participating Students and Teachers

Tyler Consolidated High School

Congressional District 1 Teacher: Rob Schupbach

Unit 3	Unit 5
Jocelyn Foltz	Garrett Ammons
Ardynn Weekley	Audrey Dennis
Victoria Yost	Ayden Hoover
Unit 4	Unit 6
Unit 4 Kate Gorrell	Unit 6 Justin Fluharty
	Jocelyn Foltz Ardynn Weekley

Clay County High School

Congressional District 2 Teacher: Philip Dobbins

Unit 1	Unit 3	Unit 5
Christina Brown	Hunter Evans	Alexis Gilliland
Dylan McCumbers	Jonathan Hill	Kylie Taylor
Kirsten Woods	Ethan Morris	Ivy Taylor
Unit 2	Unit 4	Unit 6
Holt Dawson	Isaac Brown	Isaac Brown
Trey Lindenthal	Stephanie Naylor	Madison Paxton
Isaiah Payton	Aiden Taylor	Aiden Tavlor

Woodrow Wilson High School

Congressional District 3 Teacher: John Quesenberry

Unit 1	Unit 3	Unit 5
Erinn Keohane	Ahmed Amir	Cecelia Bechtel
Colette Lindley	Hannah Gwinn	Kylie Burgess
Noah Aliff	Ambika Kulkarni	Katie Lawrence
Brooke Peters	Taylor McDaniel	Jillian Weatherford
Emilee Worley	Dominic Rotellini	
Unit 2	Unit 4	Unit 6
Jaeden Blake	Daniel Dickenson	Ashton Evans
Conner Dangerfield	Bug Kinder-Schuvler	Kevnan Richardson-Coo

Stan Martin

Delaney Mitchell

Caleb West

Elysia Salon

Jacob Walker

Eli Richmond

Cole Williams



West Virginia State Hearings

Tyler Consolidated High School Clay County High School Woodrow Wilson High School

December 15, 2021 Robert C. Byrd Federal Courthouse Charleston, WV