Nineteen individuals were honored as Bar Foundation Fellows during the 12th Annual Bar Foundation Fellows Dinner on Thursday, April 29, 2010, at the Marriott Hotel in Charleston. Fellows are those lawyers and members of the judiciary whose professional, public and private careers have demonstrated dedication to the welfare of their communities and honorable service to the legal profession. The black tie optional reception and dinner were attended by more than 160 lawyers, judges and guests from all parts of the state.
The 2010 Bar Foundation Fellows class members are:
Robert  B. Allen-Charleston
Richard J. Bolen-Huntington
Ellen S. Cappellanti-Charleston
Anita R. Casey-Charleston
Stephen B. Farmer-Charleston
Kenneth D. Gray-Morgantown
Thomas A. Heywood-Charleston
The Honorable Gary L. Johnson-Summersville
William A. Kolibash-Wheeling
Timothy J. Manchin-Fairmont
Dean Joyce E. McConnell-Morgantown
Robert W. Minto, Jr.-Missoula, MT
Dina M. Mohler-Charleston
Charles S. Piccirillo-Madison
William J. Powell-Martinsburg
Kathy M. Santa Barbara-Martinsburg
The Honorable Thomas W. Steptoe, Jr.-Charles Town
William D. Wilmoth-Wheeling
John D.Wooton-Beckley